New building project

New construction project Avenue 1895

Phase two has begun! Construction is in full swing, and around Q2 2020, 123 modern new-build flats and maisonettes in the private rental sector will be handed over.

Phase 2 brand new flats

Phase two has begun! Construction is in full swing, and around Q2 2020, 123 modern new-build flats and maisonettes in the private rental sector will be handed over. These are spread over four residential blocks - with underground parking - behind the old Crafts School with the luxury lofts. Together with the old building, this new complex forms an attractive whole, with an attractive courtyard garden as its central focal point. The flats are of high quality, both architecturally and in terms of urban development. Exclusive living, with all possible amenities within easy reach and the advantage of a private, fixed parking space (per flat) in the parking garage.

Sustainably developed

The flats vary in layout and size: they have one, two or three bedrooms plus living room and the living area is between approximately 51m2 and no less than 143m2. These homes will also be sustainably developed and delivered almost ready to live in, including a luxury kitchen and an attractive bathroom.

Utilities and insurance

Congratulations on the new home! Moving house is in the top 3 of most stressful events in our lives, after the death of a loved one and a divorce. In cooperation with NMG Vastgoed, we will relieve you of the burden of applying for the mandatory utilities and insurances: electricity, gas, water and internet, home contents insurance and liability insurance. We have a simple platform where you can arrange everything at once. Of course, we can also arrange everything for you over the phone.

  • Type of dwelling

    Maisonettes and flats
  • Location

    Arnhem
  • Number of dwellings

    123
Included

What does Easy Nuts do?

  • Electricity + gas
  • Internet
  • Water
  • Insurance
  • Solar panels

Arrange all utilities at the touch of a button ?

Nouveau projet de construction

Nouveau projet de construction Avenue 1895

La phase 2 a commencé ! La construction bat son plein et, vers le deuxième trimestre 2020, 123 appartements et maisonnettes modernes de nouvelle construction seront livrés au secteur locatif privé.

Phase 2 - Appartements neufs

La phase 2 a commencé ! La construction bat son plein et, vers le deuxième trimestre 2020, 123 appartements et maisonnettes modernes de nouvelle construction seront livrés au secteur locatif privé. Ceux-ci sont répartis sur quatre blocs résidentiels - avec parking souterrain - derrière l'ancienne école des métiers avec les lofts de luxe. Avec l'ancien bâtiment, ce nouveau complexe forme un ensemble attrayant, dont le point central est une cour-jardin. Les appartements sont de grande qualité, tant du point de vue de l'architecture que du développement urbain. Une vie exclusive, avec toutes les commodités possibles à portée de main et l'avantage d'une place de parking privée et fixe (par appartement) dans le garage de stationnement.

Développement durable

Les appartements varient en termes de disposition et de taille : ils comportent une, deux ou trois chambres à coucher et un salon, et la surface habitable varie entre 51m2 environ et 143m2 au minimum. Ces maisons seront également développées de manière durable et livrées presque prêtes à vivre, avec une cuisine de luxe et une salle de bain attrayante.

Services publics et assurances

Félicitations pour la nouvelle maison ! Le déménagement figure dans le top 3 des événements les plus stressants de notre vie, après le décès d'un être cher et un divorce. En collaboration avec NMG Vastgoed, nous vous soulagerons de la charge que représente la demande des services publics et des assurances obligatoires : électricité, gaz, eau et internet, assurance du contenu du logement et assurance responsabilité civile. Nous disposons d'une plateforme simple où vous pouvez tout organiser en une seule fois. Bien entendu, nous pouvons également tout organiser par téléphone.

  • Type de logement

    Maisons et appartements
  • Localisation

    Arnhem
  • Nombre de logements

    123
Inclus

Que fait Easy Nuts ?

  • Électricité + gaz
  • Internet
  • Eau
  • Assurance
  • Panneaux solaires

Organiser tous les services publics en appuyant sur un bouton ?